Admission to literary colleges

Faculties and institutes that accept students of all divisions:
  • Faculty of Arts (regularity – affiliation)
  • Faculty of Education (Basic Education Division – Childhood Division (female students only))
  • Faculty of Social Work (regularity – affiliation)
  • Faculty of Al-sun
  • Faculty of Commerce (regularity – affiliation)
  • Faculty of Specific Education (Art Education Division – Music Education Division)
  • Faculty of Archeology
  • Faculty of Law (regularity – affiliation)
  • Faculty of Physical Education (boys / girls)
  • Faculty of Dar Al Uloom (regularity – affiliation)